Lytchett Minster & St Dunstan's Upton

Deanery Info - Poole and North Bournemouth

Our representatives on Deanery Synod are
Mark R, Jane R and Matt R.   See Church Directory for contact details.

Our parish is in the Deanery of Poole and North Bournemouth and the Archdeaconry of Dorset. 
Rev Lucy Holt is our Rural Dean and Ven Antony MacRow-Wood is our Archdeacon.
(We are in the Benefice of The Lytchetts and Upton. Our Benefice has two parishes; ours and Lytchett Matravers.)

The Deanery Plan 2017-22 was agreed by Poole and North Bournemouth Deanery Synod on 10th May 2017. Download or read the two page document (PDF) here.

(May take a little while to appear.  Clicking refresh may help. Click top right icon to enlarge it)

Branksome Park, All Saints 
Branksome, St Aldhelm 
Branksome, St Clement 
Broadstone, St John
Canford Cliffs and Sandbanks, The Transfiguration  
Canford Heath, St Paul
Creekmoor, Christ Church 
Ensbury Park, St Thomas 
Hamworthy, St Michael and St Gabriel 
Heatherlands, St John 
Kinson, St Andrew 
Lilliput, Holy Angels 
Longfleet, St Mary 
Lytchett Matravers, St Mary
Lytchett Minster and St Dunstan, Upton
Oakdale, St George 
Parkstone, St Luke 
Parkstone, St Peter's and St Osmund's 
Poole, St James' with St Paul's
Talbot Village, St Mark's 
West Howe, St Philip's 
Poole Missional Communities 

updated 21/10/20